Members of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall direction and oversight of management, and holds the ultimate decision-making authority for Atopic, with the exception of decisions reserved for other shareholders.

The Atopic Board of Directors is responsible for the direction, strategy, organization and administration of the company. The Board comprises 3 members with Mr.Bhupendra Ishwarbhai Patel as chairman.

Board of Director Committee Organizational Chart

  • Audit and Compliance Committee
  • Compensation Committee
  • Governance, Nomination and Corporate Responsibilities Committee
  • Research & Development Committee
  • Risk Committee



Our corporate governance approach supports our objective of creating long-term value for our company, We carefully monitor developments in corporate governance and regularly meet with shareholders to understand their expectations.


Board Of Directors

Bhupendra I. Patel

(Chairman & Managing Director)

Rakesh I. Patel

(Managing Director)

Kaushal B. Patel

(Managing Director)